+- +-

+-Recent Topics

[General Discussion ] Top 8 finals by Ridd1cK[DFWM] Today at 10:55:24 am
[General Discussion ] Remove game Match ID# 2927 by Lucas April 22, 2024, 04:48:02 pm
[Support Center] Add game please by Lucas April 22, 2024, 04:46:44 pm
[Support Center] Re: GANGSTER]CHILE DISCONNECTED. REMOVE GAME ID#2917 by Lucas April 22, 2024, 04:45:46 pm
[General Discussion ] Help I’m a newb now by G)A-anyone? April 20, 2024, 03:06:34 pm

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Forgot your password?

+-Stats

Members
Total Members: 3391
Latest: Gang]BlackDuck
New This Month: 0
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 26176
Total Topics: 2404
Most Online Today: 354
Most Online Ever: 3142
(January 23, 2020, 05:58:40 am)
Users Online
Members: 10
Guests: 322
Total: 332

Author Topic: HyDrA  (Read 17199 times)

HyDrA

• Season Winner
  • Reaver
    • View Profile
    • HyDrA Stream
HyDrA
« on: April 12, 2020, 01:14:42 am »
So... I was the most watched player back in vgt/scd days. I ran penguin plug and all the other stuff needed to prove that I wasn't hacking.

People were thoroughly studying my replays in BWChart to see my clicks to try and prove that I was hacking. Everyone else was getting caught hacking this way... But me? NOPE. I wonder why..... *Take a second to think about this one... Really, do it.

Only reason why I got tagged in SCD was because 'Nova' wanted to see how i'd do with hacks on, and had me smurf as 'PvP'.. while he posted the replays for me. I went 15-0 on that while hacking before I got caught hacking and banned.

jon-sayz ratted me out when I told him that I was in fact, 'PvP' ..fucking asshole was supposed to be my friend. So because of that, I got tagged on my 'HyDrA' name. EVEN THOUGH  I never hacked on my 'HyDrA' name.

I won 2 All-Star tournaments without hacking.
I won VGT seasons 9-17 without hacking. I remember VGT15 was my best one. SC 50-4; BW 50-2
I was up on everyone that I played during my prime time.